for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

M Audio Bunker 8 Beyond Foley Vol. 1

This Item Has Been Discontinued
Or Is No Longer Available.

This information only remains here as a reference
for those who need information on this product.

Planet DJ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

m-audio loopsv1inorganic
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.
If you need a great Foley sound effects library for audio-visual work, Bunker 8 delivers with this 3GB+ DVD of 24-bit WAV files at both 44.1 and 48kHz. Vol. 1Inorganic is loaded with manmade sounds such as hits, crashes, clothing, kitchen, bathroom, office, tools, transportation, stereo ambiences and much more. It also includes an easy-to-use interface for navigating by category. The Bunker 8 Beyond Foley libraries represent an excellent value compared to other Foley libraries and are a true necessity for anyone doing sound effects work.

• comprehensive DVD library with over 3GB of sound effects
• 24-bit WAV samples for superior fidelity
• 44.1 and 48kHz sample rates
• includes intuitive browser for navigating by category
• incredible value

Additional Information

Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: M Audio Bunker 8 Beyond Foley Vol. 1

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars