for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

Native Instruments KOMPLETE9

native instruments komplete9
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Unavailable Discontinued or no longer available.
Sorry, this item is discontinued or no longer available from us. We've left this page up for reference only. Check out some of the other great alternatives on this page or click below to see if it can still be found elsewhere.
Buy on Amazon
The industry-standard collection for production, performance, and sound design - at an unbeatable value. 33 products, 12,000 sounds, 120 GB. Comprehensive creative production suite, with MONARK, BATTERY 4, and the SOLID MIX SERIES.

KOMPLETE 9 delivers 33 full-fledged instruments and effects, 12,000 inspiring sounds and over 120 GB of premium samples.

Now including MONARK monosynth, BATTERY 4 drum sampler, the enormous sound of THE GIANT, and the ultra-playable SESSION STRINGS. Plus all-time classics like KONTAKT 5, REAKTOR 5, GUITAR RIG 5 PRO, the mighty MASSIVE, FM8, and ABSYNTH 5.

With the updated SOLID MIX SERIES, this bundle delivers complete instrument and effect solutions for any production task - guaranteed to supercharge your creativity.

KOMPLETE 9 delivers 33 top-flight instruments and effects at a savings of over 80%, compared to buying them individually.

For even more value, KOMPLETE 9 delivers six must-have new products, plus BATTERY 4, for the same, already-incredible price as KOMPLETE 8.

All KOMPLETE 2-8 owners can update to KOMPLETE 9 for an unbelievable price. Current MASCHINE, KONTAKT, REAKTOR or GUITAR RIG KONTROL users can also expand their arsenal with a KOMPLETE 9 crossgrade.

KOMPLETE's entire line of instruments and effects integrate perfectly with MASCHINE and MASCHINE MIKRO.

Browse your entire instrument library directly from MASCHINE, then instantly start tweaking and automating performances via the hardware - an immediate, expressive way to play KOMPLETE 9.

KOMPLETE 9 also includes an e-voucher** worth $25 / 25 ', valid on KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects and MASCHINE Expansions at the NI Online Shop exclusively. Expand your arsenal!

Artists on KOMPLETE 9
"Monark....programmed just to do anything you want us to....we are the robots."

"The Solid Mix Series is part of what makes Komplete 9 the must have bundle."
Stephen Lipson (Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Cher, Grace Jones, Paul McCartney, Pet Shop Boys)

"Session Strings is focused and detailed, so good to really hear the string on the bow."
Marius de Vries (Romeo + Juliet, Moulin Rouge)

"The Giant rocks - we love it!"
Stargate Productions (Rihanna, Jay-Z)

**The e-voucher will be sent to your registered email address within 48 hours after product activation and is valid for three months.

Mac OS X 10.7 or 10.8 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo, 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)

Windows 7 or Windows 8 (latest Service Pack, 32/64 Bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2, 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
8 GB free disc space / 90 GB for complete installation, DVD drive, high-speed internet required. Specific requirements vary depending on the individual program.

Additional Information

ManufacturerNative Instruments
Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Native Instruments KOMPLETE9 Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars