for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

Battle Sounds Turntablist Festival 4

no mfr listed vid-battlesounds-4
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Dropships Currently Out of Stock at Planet DJ
In Stock May Be Available on Amazon
In Stock Free Shipping On Most Orders Over $35
Buy on Amazon
Performing Artists Include:
• Q-Bert
• Supa Dave
• Trajik
• Sugarcuts
• Inpereal
• Excess
• Ixl
• Big Wiz
• Marz1
• Rukas
• Dummy
• Rob Swift
Plus Q-Bert and Rob Swift jam session. Also, DXT's special Q-Bert announcement.
• Directed and Produced by John Carluccio.


Additional Information

Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Battle Sounds Turntablist Festival 4 Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars