for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

FAT WAX Volume #23 Album

promowax fatwax-v23-lp
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Unavailable This item has been discontinued or is no longer available.
Buy on Amazon
• Get Crunk Shorty by Nick Cannon ft. Fatman Scoop and Ying Yang Twinz
• Yeah! Get Your Hands Up by Party Break
• Them Georgia Jeans by Master P vs. Ying Yang Twinz
• Nasty Milkshake by Kelis vs. Vanity 6
• Pop Off (dirty version) by Joe Budden
• Stand Up (Southern fried blend) by Ludacris
• Got Your Money by ODB feat. Kelis

The Best in current hip hop, classics and original remixes! As always, outstanding pressing and sound quality on this compilation.

Additional Information

Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

FAT WAX Volume #23 Album Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars