for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

FAT WAX Volume #24 Album

promowax fatwax-v24-lp
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Unavailable This item has been discontinued or is no longer available.
Buy on Amazon
• What's Happenin by Ying Yang Twins
• Tear It Up by Yung Wun feat DMX, Lil Flip and David Banner
• Yeah! It's Dangerous by Usher vs. Soul Society
• The Coolie Dance Medley (feat Pitbull, Elephant Man and Nina Skye)
• My Band by D12 feat. Eminem
• Dreams by Notorious Big

The Best in current hip hop, classics and original remixes! As always, outstanding pressing and sound quality on this compilation.

Additional Information

Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

FAT WAX Volume #24 Album Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars