Sonic Foundry URBAN PACK Acid Loops Bundle

This Item Has Been Discontinued
Or Is No Longer Available.

This information only remains here as a reference
for those who need information on this product.

Planet DJ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

sonic foundry urbanpack
Includes Mac Money : Electro Hip-Hop, Hip-Hop R&B Vocals, On the Jazz Tip, Jazz Sections & Solos, and R & B Drums.


Additional Information

ManufacturerSonic Foundry
Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonic Foundry URBAN PACK Acid Loops Bundle

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars