for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

Sound Choice Hits Pak - POP/ROCK

This Item Has Been Discontinued
Or Is No Longer Available.

This information only remains here as a reference
for those who need information on this product.

Planet DJ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

sound choice k-cdg-s6ghppr
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.
Pop/Rock with 6 discs and 48 songs - with and without practice vocals for a total of 96 tracks.
Includes printed lyric sheets packaged in a black zippered CDG Wallet. Will show on-screen lyrics when played on karaoke machine with graphics capabilities connected to a TV and can play on any standard CD player.


* "I Wanna Love You Forever" - Jessica Simpson
* "I Learned From The Best" - Whitney Houston
* "Telling Stories" - Tracy Chapman
* "I Want You To Need Me" - Celine Dion
* "Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)(Radio Version)" - Mariah Carey
* "He Wasn't Man Enough" - Toni Braxton
* "Same Script, Different Cast" - Whitney Houston
* "Same Script, Different Cast" - Deborah Cox
* "As We Lay (Radio Version)"" - Kelly Price

* "Rhythm Divine" - Enrique Iglesias
* "Falls Apart" - Sugar Ray
* "Be With You" - Enrique Iglesias
* "This Time Around (Radio Version)" - Hanson
* "I Wanna Know" - Joe
* "The One" - Backstreet Boys
* "Back Here" - Bbmak
* "Incomplete (Radio Version)" - Sisq"

* "I Will Remember You (Live)" - Sarah Mclachlan
* "Ice Cream (Live)" - Sarah Mclachlan
* "L.A. Song (Radio Version)" - Beth Hart
* "Fast As You Can (Radio Version)" - Fiona Apple
* "Enough Of Me" - Melissa Etheridge
* "Ex-Girlfriend" - No Doubt
* "Limp" - Fiona Apple
* "Simple Kind Of Life" - No Doubt

* "You Sang To Me (Radio Version)" - Marc Anthony
* "Brand New Day (Radio Version)" - Sting
* "24/7" - Kevon Edmonds
* "Get It On Tonite" - Montell Jordan
* "Go Be Young" - Edwin Mccain
* "Someday Out Of The Blue (Radio Version)" - Elton John
* "Steal My Kisses (Radio Version)" - Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
* "Desert Rose (Radio Version)" - Sting

* "Sexual (Li Da Di) (Radio Version)" - Amber
* "It Feels So Good (Radio Version)" - Sonique
* "American Pie" - Madonna
* "Riddle (Radio Version)" - En Vogu
* "Most Girls (Radio Version)" - Pink
* "Why Didn't You Call Me" - Macy Gray
* "Dance With Me" - Debelah Morgan
* "I Will Love Again" - Lara Fabian

* "The Chemicals Between Us" - Bush
* "Higher (Radio Version)" - Creed
* "In 2 Deep" - Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
* "Then The Morning Comes" - Smash Mouth
* "Hanginaround" - Counting Crows
* "Crash And Burn (Radio Version)" - Savage Garden
* "Loser" - 3 Doors Down
* "You're A God (Radio Version)" - Vertical Horizon

Additional Information

ManufacturerSound Choice
Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sound Choice Hits Pak - POP/ROCK

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars