for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

TABLETURNS The Calm After The Storm

thud rumble vid-calmafterthe
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Unavailable This item has been discontinued or is no longer available.
Buy on Amazon
The Calm After The Storm was an exclusive turntablist showcase at a hidden location previously only seen on the internet. Available now on this spectacular video cassette directed by John Carluccio and produced by Sugarcuts and


• Noize
• Babu and J-Rocc of the Beat Junkies
• Roc Raida, Total Eclipse and Rob Swift of the X-Ecutioners
• A-Trak, Infamous, Spictakular and J-Smoke of the Allies
• Mike Boogie and Excess of the Kolabz
• Still Wil, Rely and Kid Wik of IF2
• Nando of Top Rawmen
• P-Love from Tableturns Montreal
• Dopey of Turntable Monks
• Omega of Thundercuts
• Pump of The Torsos
• Impereal of the Turntable Technicians
• Len Swan of Combined Individuals

Additional Information

ManufacturerThud Rumble
Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

TABLETURNS The Calm After The Storm Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars