for Instant VIP Discounts on most gear! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

Wicked Mix Raw Beats Vol. 51

wicked mix rb-51-lp
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.

Be the first to review this product

Unavailable This item has been discontinued or is no longer available.
Buy on Amazon
These are the tracks that are bumpin in the clubs as you read this!


1. Down 4 My N's
2. My Thug In U
3. Nah Nah Nah
4. L.L. & Kelly P
5. Wasn't Shaggy
6. Get F#$%ked Up
7. Give It To Me
8. Sorry Ms. Jackson
9. I'm Knowing B.G.
10. Tang-Wu Jump Off

Additional Information

ManufacturerWicked Mix
Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

Wicked Mix Raw Beats Vol. 51 Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars