for our Memorial Day Sale! (Better Than Codes, and it's Free)

MAudio Bunker 8 Beyond Foley Vol. 2 Organic

m-audio loopsvol2organic
Images may show accessories or configurations not packaged with this item.
Dropships Currently Out of Stock at Planet DJ
In Stock May Be Available on Amazon
Buy on Amazon
Bunker 8 delivers incredible value in this great Foley sound effects library for audio-visual work. Vol. 2Organic has every natural sound you can think of, including human breathing, body sounds, water, nature, animals, breaks, smashes, crushes, drops, outdoor ambience, otherworldly sounds and more. This DVD is packed with over 3GB of effects at both 44.1 and 48kHz, and includes an easy-to-use interface for navigating by category. This gem outperforms other Foley libraries costing many times more.

Top Features
• comprehensive DVD library with over 3GB of sound effects
• 24-bit WAV samples for superior fidelity
• 44.1 and 48kHz sample rates
• includes intuitive browser for navigating by category
• incredible value

Additional Information

Product ConditionNew - On Clearance

MAudio Bunker 8 Beyond Foley Vol. 2 Organic Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars